November 11, 2002

Today, 20 Years Ago

On Your iPod

Theses were the songs that were on the top of the charts this week, 20 years ago.

Week Ending November 9, 2002

  • 1 LOSE YOURSELF –•– Eminem

  • 2 DILEMMA –•– Nelly Featuring Kelly Rowland

  • 3 WORK IT –•– Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott

  • 4 HEY MA –•– Cam’ron Featuring Juelz Santana, Freekey Zekey & Toya

  • 5 A MOMENT LIKE THIS –•– Kelly Clarkson

  • 6 UNDERNEATH IT ALL –•– No Doubt Featuring Lady Saw

  • 7 LUV U BETTER –•– LL Cool J

  • 8 DIE ANOTHER DAY –•– Madonna

  • 9 THE GAME OF LOVE –•– Santana Featuring Michelle Branch

  • 10 GANGSTA LOVIN’ –•– Eve Featuring Alicia Keys

Thanks for checking out this week's edition of Millennial Vibes. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to write about on a consistent basis, so thank you for hanging in there with me as I try to figure it out.

I'll be experimenting with different layouts and content twice per week for the rest of 2022 so that when 2023 comes around, I'm ready to go.

What Millennial Vibes content would YOU like to see?

Reply to this email and let me know!

As always, the struggle is real, but you got this!

Support the Newsletter 🥑

  1. Send it to a friend

  2. Shop Misfit Millennial Merch (HERE)

  3. Follow me on Twitter (HERE)

  4. Free Millennial Parenting Class (HERE)