November 4, 2002

Today, 20 Years Ago

On Your iPod

These are the songs you were rocking out to on your iPod and burning onto CDs around this time in 2002. 

Week Ending November 2, 2002

  • 1 DILEMMA –•– Nelly Featuring Kelly Rowland

  • 2 LOSE YOURSELF –•– Eminem

  • 3 HEY MA –•– Cam’ron Featuring Juelz Santana, Freekey Zekey & Toya

  • 4 WORK IT –•– Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott

  • 5 A MOMENT LIKE THIS –•– Kelly Clarkson

  • 6 GANGSTA LOVIN’ –•– Eve Featuring Alicia Keys

  • 7 LUV U BETTER –•– LL Cool J

  • 8 UNDERNEATH IT ALL –•– No Doubt Featuring Lady Saw

  • 9 THE GAME OF LOVE –•– Santana Featuring Michelle Branch

  • 10 SK8ER BOI –•– Avril Lavigne

Thanks for checking out this week's edition of Millennial Vibes. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to write about on a consistent basis, so thank you for hanging in there with me as I try to figure it out.

I'll be experimenting with different layouts and content twice per week for the rest of 2022 so that when 2023 comes around, I'm ready to go.

What Millennial Vibes content would YOU like to see?

Reply to this email and let me know!

As always, the struggle is real, but you got this!

Support the Newsletter 🥑

  1. Send it to a friend

  2. Shop Misfit Millennial Merch (HERE)

  3. Follow me on Twitter (HERE)

  4. Free Millennial Parenting Class (HERE)